Obituaries

Monday, July 02, 2018
Friday, August 12, 2016
  • Updated

William Aulick Rose, Jr., 79, of Dinwiddie, passed away on Tuesday, August 9, 2016. He was p…

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
  • Updated

John Franklin Talbott, 57, of Dinwiddie, passed away peacefully in his home, early Friday mo…

Wednesday, July 06, 2016
  • Updated

William H. White, Sr., of Dinwiddie went on to be with the Lord on July 3, 2016.

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
  • Updated

Alvin Wilson Blaha, 76, a lifelong resident of Dinwiddie County, died Wednesday, June 08, 20…

Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Updated

Carl Lee Knight, Jr., 62, of Dewitt, passed away on Sunday, May 29, 2016.

  • Updated

Ryan Christopher McManus, 23, of Winston Salem, NC, formerly of Church Road, VA, passed away…

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Updated

Dorothy Sedivy Dortch, 92, of Chesterfield, VA passed away on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at Chipp…